Athetic Coordinators

SPORT

NAME

CONTACT INFORMATION

BOYS BASKETBALL

   

Youth - Grades 3 - 5

Tim Englebrink


Email:  engelbrinkboosters@gmail.com


Varsity - Grades 6 - 8

Mike Sauer


Email: moelaxmike@gmail.com


GIRLS BASKETBALL

Kevin Long (Youth- Grades 3-5)

Stephanie Moman (Varsity- Grades 6-8)

Email:  kevin.long@gmail.com

Email: stephaniem@horanassoc.com

CHEERLEADING

Robin Sander


Email:  rossrl@yahoo.com

JR POM DANCE TEAM & HIP HOP

Stephanie Roberts

Katy Osborn

Email:  slkroberts@gmail.com

Email: kosborn80@yahoo.com

GOLF

Bill Vincent


Email:  billpvincent@yahoo.com


FOOTBALL

Bob Groskopf

Chris Stallo

Email:  bgroskopf@yahoo.com

Email: titanfbstallo@gmail.com


TRACK


Mike Melchers

Email:  mikemelchers@gmail.com


BOYS VOLLEYBALL


Erin Day

Email:  erinday13@yahoo.com


GIRLS VOLLEYBALL


   

Varsity - Grades 6 - 8

Erin Spidare


Email:  erin@widner.info


Youth - Grades 3 - 5

Erin Hinkle


Email: ehinkle3@gmail.com


 

External links are provided for reference purposes. St. Susanna Boosters is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play