ST SUSANNA

ATHLETIC COORDINATORS 


TITLE

NAMECONTACT INFORMATION

BOYS BASKETBALL 
COORDINATORS

 


  Youth - Grades 3 - 5
Paul Sorce
 Email:  sorce.RP@pg.com 
 PH:  (513) 767-8702
Varsity - Grades 6 - 8 Dave Stone 

 Email:  dave.stone.oh@gmail.com 

 PH: (513) 295-1788

GIRLS BASKETBALL

COORDINATOR



Grades 3 -8 Matt Langworthy 
 Email:  LangworthyM@yahoo.com
 PH:  (513) 227-6211
CHEERLEADING


Stephanie Helfrich

Email:  shelfrichcpa@cinci.rr.com 
 PH: (513) 379-8469

  JR POM DANCE TEAM

 Stephanie Helfrich 
 Email:  shelfrichcpa@cinci.rr.com 
 PH: (513) 379-8469
GOLF COORDINATOR
 Sue Mullin

 Email:  suemullin@kw.com

PH:  (513) 673-9331

FOOTBALL COORDINATOR
 Bob Groskopf

Email:  bgroskopf@yahoo.com

PH: (937) 603-1082 

FOOTBALL COORDINATOR Amy Nutley

 Email:  nutleyamy@fuse.net

 PH:  (513) 383-9977

TRACK COORDINATOR Brian Gilligan

Email:  bgilligan@cinci.rr.com

PH:  (513) 484-8947

 BOYS VOLLEYBALL COORDINATORAndy Bethea

Email:  Andrew.Bethea@Celanese.com

PH:  (513) 255-3216

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

COORDINATORS



Youth- Grades 3 - 5
Erin Spidare

Email:  espidare@shepherdcolor.com

PH:  (513) 384-7819

Varsity - Grades 6 - 8Linda Pitzer

Email: lpitzer@earthlink.net

PH:  (513) 515-6895